Charleston WV Group Picture_020119

Charleston, WV

5001 MacCorkle Avenue SW South Charleston, West Virginia 25309

Welcome to South Charleston WV's home page.

Contact Us: 888.699.6024 

Located in South Charleston, WV, we are your local team of experienced specialists, solving energy and operational problems in public and private commercial buildings throughout most of West Virginia and 3 counties in Kentucky...saving energy, saving money and improving our customers' business.

For SERVICE or PARTS, click here

For a MAP or LISTING of our coverage area, click here

 

VIRGINIA EXPRESS

3-25 ton rooftop replacement units

Contact the Virginia Express team at 844.373.6841, email va_citydesk@trane.com or click on "Learn More"  for a quick quote.

 

 

Learn More

BUILDING CONTROLS

Discover what's new!

Building controls have a bigger job description than they did a few years ago.  It's no longer enought to control heating and cooling.  Sophisticated buildings require smarter technology that will carry into the future.  Find out what technology Trane can provide!

Learn More

TRANE MITSUBISHI ELECTRIC

Legendary Reliability...Exceptional Efficiency

Experience incredible comfort control...Find out more!

Learn More

CONTACT US

LOCAL TRAINING OPPORTUNITIES

DEPARTMENT CONTACTS

Randolph Davis

General Manager

randolph.davis@trane.com

Joe Linville

Area Service Manager

joe.linville@irco.com

Richard Slater

Contracting Project Manager

richard.slater@trane.com

Kenneth Young

Equipment Sales

kenneth.young@trane.com

Traci Ray

Service Sales

traci.ray@trane.com

Kaitlin DeFrehn

Contact for Service or General Information

kaitlin.defrehn@trane.com

Debbie Whitteker

Marketing Specialist

ddwhitteker@trane.com

Charleston, WV

5001 MacCorkle Avenue SW

South Charleston , West Virginia 25309

PH: 888.699.6024