file

Norfolk, VA

1100 Cavalier Blvd. Chesapeake, Virginia 23323

Damuth Trane is a coastal Virginia -based professional energy services company that specializes in providing building solutions to clients through the sale of HVAC equipment, controls, parts, service, access control/video security and energy solutions. Our client list throughout two Virginia regions (Hampton Roads and Eastern Shore), Northeast North Carolina and Bermuda includes K-12 schools, higher education facilities, hospitals, federal and municipal government buildings, commercial buildings, and industrial facilities. Since 1970, Damuth Trane has been committed to providing our clients with the best building services and systems. Our three Parts & Supplies locations have the largest inventory of Trane OEM parts and other HVAC supplies in the region. We have over 70 factory trained technicians ready to respond to your needs.

DCJS # 11-6737

Energy Services

Energy Services

Energy is a major operational expense for many businesses and institutions and with the cost of energy rising continuously - energy savings has become more importnat for financial success. 

Learn More

Intelligent Services

Intelligent Services

If you have times when your building is unoccupied and needs a watchful eye, or if you have areas of your building that you need monitored - we can help.

Learn More

Our People

Our People

When you partner with Damuth Trane you get the best team in the area. Professional development plays a key part in our ability to attract and retain the top professionals in our industry.

Learn More
Chesapeake Building-e.jpg

Department Contacts

Clint Damuth

District Manager

clint.damuth@damuth.com

Bill Mitchell

Chief Financial Officer

bill.mitchell@damuth.com

Phil Damuth

VP Client & Community Relations

phil.damuth@damuth.com

Jean Williamson

Marketing & Training Team Leader

jean.williamson@damuth.com

David Wilkins

General Sales Manager

david.wilkins@damuth.com

Bob Gunderson

Service Manager

bob.gunderson@damuth.com

Elise Tillie

Human Resources Team Leader

elise.tillie@damuth.com

Roger Shull

Director of Energy Strategy

roger.shull@damuth.com

Jack McKown

Contracting Team Leader

jack.mckown@damuth.com

Elizabeth Barnette

Environmental Health & Safety Leader

elizabeth.barnette@damuth.com

Matt Kurz

Parts Team Leader

matt.kurz@damuth.com

Brandt Graybill

Chesapeake Parts Store Team Leader

brandt.graybill@damuth.com

Terry Thompson

VA Beach Parts Store Team Leader

terry.thompson@damuth.com

Chris Hayes

Newport News Parts Store Team Leader

chris.hayes@damuth.com

GET IN TOUCH

Norfolk, VA

1100 Cavalier Blvd.

Chesapeake , Virginia 23323

PH: (757) 558-0200

FAX: (757) 558-9715

TOLL FREE: (800) 768-4257

WEB: www.damuth.com