file

Houston, TX

10555 Westpark Drive Houston, Texas 77042

Department Contacts

Mitzi Coil

Marketing Director

MCoil@huntongroup.com

Richard O. Hunton

District Manager

rohunton@trane.com

Richard Hunton, Jr., LEED AP

President & COO

rjhunton@trane.com

Kevin Murphy, LEED AP

Hunton Trane VP & General Manager

kwmurphy@trane.com

Craig Becker

President, Hunton Distribution, Resid/LCU

cjbecker@trane.com

John Dearman

VP, Hunton Distribution Group, Parts

jwdearman@trane.com

Kristopher Hardin

Sales Manager, Service & Contracting

khardin@trane.com

Stuart Werner

VP & General Manager, Texas Specialty Products

swerner@trane.com

Houston, TX

10555 Westpark Drive

Houston , Texas 77042

PH: 713.266.3900

FAX: 713.266.7011