rsz-glass-building

Central Illinois

Peoria, Illinois 61607

Office: (888) 770-6469

Trane Central Illinois is a leading provider of commercial HVAC Equipment, Building Automation, Service, Energy and Intelligent Services and Parts. We are a full-service building solutions provider and innovative leader in comfort technologies.   

Now serving customers in Peoria, and the surrounding communities, including the following counties: Ford, Iroquois, Livingston, Marshall, McLean, Peoria, Putnam, Tazewell and Woodford.

Trane Making Buildings Better... for Life

 

 

Department Contacts

General Information & Questions

Trane Chicago/Central Illinois

sophia.krueger@irco.com

Phone Number :  630-734-6023

Nick Hinz

Vice President & General Manager

nhinz@trane.com

Phone Number :  630.734.3200

Kirt Abbott

Building Services Account Manager

kabbott@trane.com

Phone Number :  309.264.3585

Mike Abbott

District Business Leader, System Sales

mabbott2@trane.com

Phone Number :  630.400.4287

Dillon Drayer

Building Services Account Manager

dillon.drayer@trane.com

Phone Number :  630.209.8735

Ed Harding

Building Services Sales Leader

etharding@trane.com

Phone Number :  630.734.6165

Keith Maser

Energy Services and Controls Operations Leader

kmaser@trane.com

Phone Number :  630.734.6125

Deb Knodell

Equipment Solutions Leader

daknodell@trane.com

Phone Number :  630.734.6170

Trane Central Illinois

Central Illinois

Peoria , Illinois 61607

PH: (888) 770-6469

EMAIL: sophia.krueger@irco.com

WEB: Trane.com/CentralIllinois

Connect