brand-equipment-hero

Trane Sweden

Trane Sweden AB

Flygfältsgatan 8
128 30 SKARPNÄCK

 

 

Department Contacts

Suzanne Holm

Ekonomi

suzanne_holm@trane.com

Phone Number :  08-556 134 56

Jimmy Mikander

Quotation Engineer

jimmy.mikander@trane.com

Phone Number :  +46 (0)707481111

Jakob Andersson

Equipment Sales Engineer

jakob.andersson@trane.com

Phone Number :  08-556 134 55

Peder Fredenberg

Servicesäljare

peder.fredenberg@trane.com

Phone Number :  08-556 134 58

Ali Al-Hadi

Service/FSR

ali_al-hadi@trane.com

Phone Number :  08-556 134 53

Invoicing

faktura@trane.se

Sales

order@trane.se

Rental Services

rental@trane.se

Spare Parts

rental@trane.se

Services

service@trane.se

Trane Sweden

Trane Sweden AB

Flygfältsgatan 8
128 30 SKARPNÄCK

PH: +46 8 556 134 50