file

Milwaukee, WI

234 W. Florida St, 6th Floor Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53204

When making an investment as critical and complex as your building's HVAC system, it pays to choose local technical experts who are dedicated to your satisfaction throughout the life of your system...not just the initial sale. That's the promise, and the difference, of total system local support from Trane. Because Trane offers HVAC equipment, Building Management Systems, Parts and Service under one roof, we provide cost-effective solutions that incorporate a total system perspective right from the start.

We're here to serve your total comfort system needs. If you can't find what you're looking for, feel free to call us at the number listed below.

EarthWise Intelligent Variable Air System

For Chilled-Water Applications

Looking for more effeciency than a traditional VAV system? Check out EarthWise™

Learn More

Building Controls

Wireless Comm and Trace™ BAS Operator Suite

Flexibility, reliability and new freedom.

Learn More

Homestead High School

Case Study

Energy Performance solution empowers effective decision-making for improved building operations and energy management.

Learn More

Quotes for Light Commercial Rooftop
Replacements are Quicker
than You’d Think!

Snap. Send. Receive –Easy Quote 1, 2, 3!
1. Snap a picture of the model nameplate.
2. Send it to rooftops@trane.com along with your contact information.
3. Receive your quote from our dedicated Light Commercial Rooftops team!

Questions? Call 651.468.2760.

Contacts

Rod Cook

District Vice President

rcook@trane.com

Phone Number :  651-468-2700

Bob Davis

Area Manager

bob.davis@trane.com

Phone Number :  414-266-5200

John Kelley

General Sales Manager

jekelley@trane.com

Phone Number :  414-266-5209

Tara Russell

District Equipment Operations Leader

tara.russell@trane.com

Phone Number :  651-468-2700

Kevin Stoss

District Service Operations Leader

kstoss@trane.com

Phone Number :  651-468-2700

Nicole Metzler

District Finance Leader

nmetzler@trane.com

Phone Number :  608-788-8430

Kimberly Heiser

District Marketing & Education Leader

kheiser@trane.com

Phone Number :  651-468-2702

Jay Behnken

National Accounts Business Leader

jbehnken@TRANE.COM

Phone Number :  612-877-1757

Jeff De Vor

Infrastructure Solutions

jeffrey.devor@trane.com

Phone Number :  414-266-5221

Allan Lantz

Account Manager

alantz@trane.com

Phone Number :  414-266-5222

Gary Gruenke

Sales Engineer

gary.gruenke@trane.com

Phone Number :  414-266-5234

Jay Kasmerchak

Account Manager

jkasmerchak@trane.com

Phone Number :  414-266-5211

Jim Krol

Comprehensive Solutions

jim.krol@trane.com

Phone Number :  414-266-5223

Mike Stanczyk

Service Solutions Account Manager

michael.stanczyk@trane.com

Phone Number :  414-266-5206

Nick Malahy

Account Manager

Nick.Malahy@irco.com

Phone Number :  262-719-9919

Tony Stark

Service Solutions Account Manager

Anthony.Stark@trane.com

Phone Number :  414-266-5238

Ashley Henderson

Account Manager

Ashley.Henderson@trane.com

Phone Number :  414-208-9007

Rick Walker

Business Solutions Architect

Richard.Walker@trane.com

Phone Number :  414-266-5204

Adam Sauter

Account Executive Infrastructure Solutions

Adam.Sauter@irco.com

Phone Number :  414-262-5217

Mark Ericson

Sales Engineer

Mark.Ericson@trane.com

Phone Number :  414-266-5235

Gary Siegman

Service Solutions Account Manager

Gary.Siegman@trane.com

Phone Number :  414-266-5210

Matt Steensrud

Controls Project Engineer

Matt.Steensrud@irco.com

Phone Number :  414-262-5212

Steve Scott

Construction Project Manager

steven.scott@trane.com

Phone Number :  414-266-5225

James DeGuire

Construction Project Manager

James.DeGuire@irco.com

Phone Number :  414-266-5233

Eric Eidler

Construction Project Manager

Eric.Eidler@trane.com

Phone Number :  414-944-4027

Connie Duddles

Contracting Project Administrator

Connie.Duddles@trane.com

Phone Number :  414-944-4022

Vicki Sobie

Project Administrator

vlsobie@trane.com

Phone Number :  414-266-5227

Sue Hooker

Solutions Account Manager

sue.hooker@irco.com

Phone Number :  414-266-5229

Diane Norante

Office and Marketing Coordinator

Diane.Norante@trane.com

Phone Number :  414-266-5200

Heather Martinez

Service Coordinator

heather.martinez@irco.com

Phone Number :  414-944-4017

Kimberly McWilliams

Project Manager-National Accounts

kimberly.mcwilliams@trane.com

Phone Number :  414-266-5213

Nate Nekich

Intelligent Services Team Leader

nnekich@trane.com

Phone Number :  414-944-4024

Bill Ray

Project Manager

bill.ray@irco.com

Phone Number :  414-266-5237

Joe Schmidt

Senior Project Developer Infrastructure Solutions

joseph.schmidt@trane.com

Phone Number :  414-944-4016

Adam Danielson

Area Contracting Manager

adam.danielson@trane.com

Phone Number :  414-266-5230

Stefan Hochstatter

Area Service Manager

stefan.hochstatter@irco.com

Phone Number :  414-266-5219

Kevin Glauber

Project Manager Infrastructure Solutions

kevin.glauber@irco.com

Phone Number :  414-266-5207

Tanya Godsey

Service Coordinator

tanya.godsey@irco.com

Phone Number :  414-266-5226

Brian Jenkins

Application Systems Engineer

brian.jenkins@irco.com

Phone Number :  414-266-5239

Chuck Stasson

HVAC Service Estimator

chuck.stasson@irco.com

Phone Number :  414-266-5205

Connor Udelhoven

Associate Accout Manager

connor.udelhoven@trane.com

Phone Number :  414-944-4026

Get in Touch

Milwaukee, WI

234 W. Florida St, 6th Floor

Milwaukee , Wisconsin 53204

PH: (877) 667-9177

FAX: 414-266-5216

Connect