file

Flint, MI

5335 Hill 23 Drive Flint, Michigan 48507

Department Contacts

Parry Hughes

VP & General Manager – Michigan District Trane Commercial Systems & Services Ingersoll Rand

rphughes@trane.com

Phone Number :  734-452-2000

Matthew Krusniak

Flint-Lansing Sales Manager

mjkrusniak@trane.com

Phone Number :  810-282-2844

Kathryn Radeback

Operations and Control Leader

kradeback@trane.com

Phone Number :  810-282-2864

Meredith Portenga

District Marketing & Training Leader

meredith.portenga@trane.com

Phone Number :  734-452-2069

Ryan Polter

District Contracting Operations Leader

RMPolter@Trane.com

Phone Number :  616-291-7185

Denny Guess

Human Resources Leader

Denny.Scott@Trane.com

Bob Parsons

Area Service Manager

RParsons2@Trane.com

Flint, MI

5335 Hill 23 Drive

Flint , Michigan 48507

PH: 810.767.7800