file

Honolulu, HI

2969 Mapunapuna Place, Suite 101 Honolulu, Hawaii 96819

Welcome to the Honolulu Trane home page - a member of the Northwest-Hawaii district.

When making an investment as complex as your building's HVAC system, it pays to choose technical experts who are dedicated to your satisfaction throughout the life of the system...not just the sale. That's the promise, and the difference, of Total System Support from Trane. Because Trane provides HVAC equipment, controls, parts and service under one roof, we provide cost-effective solutions that incorporate a total system perspective right from the start.

Trane's One Vision: People Using Knowledge to Turn Building Systems into Business Advantages, Together.

View Training Events

 

Department Contacts

Pam Roth

Service Sales Team Leader

pjroth@trane.com

Joe Palaszynski

Area Contracting Manage

joseph.palaszynski@irco.com

RJ Ritter

Systems Sales Manager

rjritter@trane.com

Susan Killion

Area Service Manager

susan.killion@trane.com

Sheryl Lucena

Equipment Solutions Team Leader

srlucena@trane.com

Shawna Huddy

Parts Manager

slhuddy@trane.com

Scott Lagana

Area Manager

slagana@trane.com

Brad Swanson

Environmental Health & Safety Manager

brad.swanson@trane.com

Kacie Jederberg

Marketing Manager

kjederberg@trane.com

Kathleen Norton

Human Resources Leader

kanorton@trane.com

Warren Michelsen

Vice President - General Manager

wmichelsen@trane.com

Honolulu, HI

2969 Mapunapuna Place, Suite 101

Honolulu , Hawaii 96819

PH: 808.845.6662

FAX: 808.845.2168