LA - downtown

Los Angeles

17760 Rowland Street City of Industry, California 91748

Department Contacts

Tyler K. Clemmer

California District Manager

tyclemmer@trane.com

Tim Dorsey

Finance Leader

tdorsey@trane.com

Matt Halsey

Indirect Sales Manager

mdhalsey@trane.com

Tara Potter

Equipment Solutions Manager

tdpotter@trane.com

Wayne A. Arendt

Parts Manager

waarendt@trane.com

Russ Svetic

Contracting Solutions Manager

rsvetic@trane.com

Travis Sturges

Controls Technical Leader - SoCal

tsturges@trane.com

Louise Rasmussen

Human Resources Manager

lrasmussen@trane.com

Katherine Drewes

Marketing Manager

kdrewes@trane.com

Jerry Wolfe

EHS Manager

jerry_wolfe@irco.com

Adam Wittwer

Direct Sales Manager

awittwer@trane.com

John Lehman

Service Solutions Manager

john.lehman@trane.com

Scott Koenen

Area Service Manager

skoenen@trane.com

Tim McGinley

Area Service Manager

timothy.mcginley@trane.com

Tom Callahan

Area Service Manager

tom.callahan@trane.com

Los Angeles

17760 Rowland Street

City of Industry , California 91748

PH: 626.913.7123

FAX: 626.913.7153

EMAIL: tyclemmer@trane.com