Nashville-TN-small

Nashville, TN

601 Grassmere Park Drive, Ste 10 Nashville, Tennessee 37211

Welcome to Nashville Trane. We have been a leader in the Nashville HVAC Market since 1936. We are here to serve your total comfort system needs. We can help you make buildings work better!

Department Contacts

Brian Durr

District Manager

bgdurr@trane.com

Mike Boehm

District Fulfillment Leader

mboehm@trane.com

Rory Fischer

General Sales Manager

rory.fischer@irco.com

Sonda Long

District Financial Leader

slong@trane.com

Eric Simon

District Contracting Solutions Leader

eric.simon@trane.com

David Vitt

District Safety Manager

dvitt@trane.com

Kelly McKay

District Service Solutions Leader

kelly.mckay@trane.com

Krista Gagnet

District Marketing Manager

kgagnet@trane.com

Get in Touch

Nashville, TN

601 Grassmere Park Drive, Ste 10

Nashville , Tennessee 37211

PH: 615.242.0311

FAX: 615.726.3357

TOLL FREE: 800.508.7263

EMAIL: jean.paxton@trane.com

Connect