file

Memphis, TN

1775 Pyramid Place, Suite 100 Memphis, Tennessee 38132

Trane is a leading provider of commercial HVAC equipment, building controls, service and parts in West Tennessee, North Mississippi and East Arkansas. We have the tools, products, services and experience to improve the life of your building and the lives within your building. We deliver performance, innovation, commitment and knowledge at every turn to bring productivity and profiitability to the customers we serve.

 

Department Contacts

Brian Durr

District Manager

bgdurr@trane.com

Dean Oakley

Area Manager

dean.oakley@trane.com

Marty Petrusek

Services Team Leader

mpetrusek@trane.com

Shawn Bodkin

Systems Team Leader

stbodkin@trane.com

Kelly McKay

District Service Solutions Leader

kelly.mckay@trane.com

Nathan Dixon

Area Service Manager

nathan.dixon@trane.com

Eric Simon

District Contracting Solutions Leader

eric.simon@trane.com

Brad Zarba

Area Contracting Manager

Brad.Zarba@trane.com

Mike Boehm

District Fulfillment Leader

mboehm@trane.com

David Albright

District Controls Manager

dalbright@trane.com

Sonda Long

District Finance Leader

slong@trane.com

David Vitt

District Safety Manager

dvitt@trane.com

Krista Gagnet

District Marketing Manager

kgagnet@trane.com

Get in Touch

Memphis, TN

1775 Pyramid Place, Suite 100

Memphis , Tennessee 38132

PH: (877) 791-5486

FAX: 901.345.2803

EMAIL: shanna.ray@trane.com