file

El Paso, TX

1405 Vanderbilt Drive El Paso, Texas 79935

Department Contacts

Dean Oakley

VP - District Manager

dean.oakley@trane.com

Pete Hugenroth

Area Manager

pete.hugenroth@irco.com

Bill Harrison

District Financial Leader

billw.harrison@irco.com

Cyndi Robinson

District Human Resource Leader

cyndi.robinson@trane.com

Tim Donahoo

District Service Leader

tdonahoo@trane.com

Mario Ruiz

Equipment Solutions Leader

mruiz@trane.com

Scott Hertel

Contracting Solutions Leader

scott.hertel@irco.com

Julie Rogers

EHS Leader

Julie.rogers@trane.com

El Paso, TX

1405 Vanderbilt Drive

El Paso , Texas 79935

PH: 915-593-3484

FAX: 915-593-3490

EMAIL: pete.hugenroth@irco.com