file

Seattle, WA Commercial Sales

2333 158th Court NE Bellevue, Washington 98008

Welcome to Trane's Seattle District Office. When making an investment as complex as your building's HVAC system, it pays to choose technical experts who are dedicated to your satisfaction throughout the life of the system...not just the sale. That's the promise, and the difference, of Total System Support from Trane. Because Trane provides HVAC equipment, controls, parts and service under one roof, we provide cost-effective solutions that incorporate a total system perspective right from the start.


Trane's One Vision: People Using Knowledge to Turn Building Systems into Business Advantages, Together.

Connect with us at www.nwhawaiitrane.com!

 

Department Contacts

David Fielder

Contracting Solutions Leader

David.Fielder@trane.com

Robert Colombe

General Sales Manager

rjcolombe@trane.com

Scott Laidlaw

District Controls Sales Leader

scott.laidlaw@trane.com

Abe Houdak

Area Service Manager

abraham.houdak@trane.com

Pam Whitelam

Equipment Solutions Leader

pawhitelam@trane.com

Don Mitchell

Strategic Sales & ESCO Leader

DMitchell@trane.com

Steve Savory

Service Operations Manager

stsavory@trane.com

Brad Swanson

Environmental Health & Safety Leader

brad.swanson@trane.com

Kacie Jederberg

Marketing Manager

kjederberg@trane.com

Michael Feinstein

District Finance Leader

Michael.Feinstein@trane.com

Kathleen Norton

HR Business Partner

kanorton@trane.com

Warren Michelsen

Vice President - General Manager

wmichelsen@trane.com

Seattle, WA Commercial Sales

2333 158th Court NE

Bellevue , Washington 98008

PH: 425.643.4310

FAX: 425.643.4314

TOLL FREE: 425.643.4317