file

Westchester, NY

12 Skyline Drive Hawthorne, New York 10532

For decades, The Trane Company has been serving the heating, air conditioning and ventilating needs of Westchester since 1913. We are committed to the Westchester community, because we work here and live here. As a result, we know the landscape of the region, what makes buildings operate efficiency, and ultimately, how to make buildings better for our citizens. Learn More

Department Contacts

Rich Halley

Area Manager

rchalley@trane.com

John Christ

District Operations Leader - Controls

jchrist@trane.com

Scott Lewin

District Operations Leader - Comprehensive Solutions

slewin@trane.com

Robert Bloom

District Finance Leader

rabloom@trane.com

Joelle Quartini

District Human Resources Leader

joelle.quartini@irco.com

Brenda Amarant

District Marketing Leader

Brenda.Amarant@trane.com

Westchester, NY

12 Skyline Drive

Hawthorne , New York 10532

PH: 914.593.0303

FAX: 914.593.7222