file

New York, NY

45-18 Court Square Long Island City, New York 11101

For decades, the Trane Company has been providing innovative solutions that have optimized the indoor environments of thousands of buildings in  New York City (Manhattan, Brooklyn, Queens, the Bronx, and Staten Island), New Jersey, Long Island and Westchester County.   LEARN MORE

Department Contacts

Andrew Merrill

Area Manager

amerrill@trane.com

John Christ

District Contracting Operations Leader - Controls

jchrist@trane.com

Scott Lewin

District Contracting Operations Leader - Comprehensive Solutions

slewin@trane.com

Robert Bloom

District Finance Leadaer

rabloom@trane.com

Brenda Amarant

District Marketing Leader

Brenda.Amarant@trane.com

Joelle Quartini

District Human Resources Leader

joelle.quartini@irco.com

New York, NY

45-18 Court Square

Long Island City , New York 11101

PH: 888.530.4922

FAX: 718.269.3601