file

Long Island, NY

245 Newtown Road , Suite 500
Plainview, New York 11803

For decades, the Trane Company has been providing innovative solutions that have optimized the indoor environments of thousands of buildings in  New York City (Manhattan, Brooklyn, Queens, the Bronx, and Staten Island), New Jersey, Long Island and Westchester County.   LEARN MORE ( Link to new site)

Department Contacts

Richard I Halley

Area Manager

rchalley@trane.com

John Christ

District Operations Leader - Controls

jchrist@trane.com

Scott Lewin

District Operations Leader - Comprehensive Solutions

slewin@trane.com

Robert Bloom

District Finance Leader

rabloom@trane.com

Joelle Quartini

District Human Resources Leader

joelle.quartini@irco.com

Brenda Amarant

District Marketing Leader

Brenda.Amarant@trane.com

Long Island, NY

245 Newtown Road

Suite 500
Plainview , New York 11803

PH: (888) 814-6024

FAX: 718.269.3758