file

Long Island, NY

245 Newtown Road , Suite 500
Plainview, New York 11803

 

For decades, The Trane Company has been serving the heating, air conditioning and ventilating needs of Long Island since 1913. We are committed to the Long Island community, because we work here and live here. As a result, we know the landscape of the region, what makes buildings operate efficiency, and ultimately, how to make buildings better for our citizens. Learn More

Department Contacts

Richard I Halley

Area Manager

rchalley@trane.com

John Christ

District Operations Leader - Controls

jchrist@trane.com

Scott Lewin

District Operations Leader - Comprehensive Solutions

slewin@trane.com

Robert Bloom

District Finance Leader

rabloom@trane.com

Joelle Quartini

District Human Resources Leader

joelle.quartini@irco.com

Brenda Amarant

District Marketing Leader

Brenda.Amarant@trane.com

Long Island, NY

245 Newtown Road

Suite 500
Plainview , New York 11803

PH: 888.472.1993

FAX: 718.269.3758