Portland Office 736x480

Portland, ME

860 Spring Street Westbrook, Maine 04092

Trane provides HVAC equipment, building automation controls, building services and energy efficiency solutions for your indoor comfort, commercial, industrial, and institutional needs. Trane products and services deliver highly efficient building systems for our customers. Please contact our local office for more information.  

Trane provides after hours service. If you are in need of Trane service outside of regular business hours, please dial: 864-351-2974 for a Trane service technician.

Department Contacts

Dan Broderick

New Systems Account Manager, Team Leader

djbroderick@trane.com

Jeff Charette

New Systems Account Manager

jjcharette@trane.com

Don Taylor

Building Automation Systems Account Manager

dwtaylor@trane.com

Alan Lovejoy

Area Service Manager

wlovejoy@trane.com

Laura Edwards

Trane Supply Store Manager

laedwards@trane.com

Greg Larson

Rental Services

greg.larson@trane.com

Kevin Colbert

VP & General Manager

kcolbert@trane.com

Get In Touch

Portland, ME

860 Spring Street

Westbrook , Maine 04092

PH: (888) 912-9808

FAX: 207.828.1511

EMAIL: newenglandtrane@trane.com