TRANE17032B_web-template-IMAGE-cleveland-400-300

Cleveland, OH

6050 Towpath Drive
Valley View, Ohio 44125
Phone  216-654-1000
 

7567 Tyler Boulevard
Mentor, Ohio  44060
Phone  440-946-7823  

Beyond proud to serve
Northeast Ohio

Beyond HVAC. Beyond parts and service. Beyond engineers and technicians.

Trane has expanded operations in Northeast Ohio.

We did this to continue providing you with the HVAC equipment, connected solutions and energy service you need to bolster your business’s productivity, sustainability and energy goals. Our complete team of engineers, energy services specialists and technicians partner with you to set the standard for building solutions at our Valley View location.

LET’S GO BEYOND

After more than 30 years of service to Northeast Ohio, Environmental Conditioning Systems is proud to announce that they intend to sell substantially all of the assets of ECS to Trane®, a world leader in HVAC systems and services and a business of Ingersoll Rand (NYSE: IR).

Read letter to the community

Cleveland Video

Department Contacts

Michael Bryan

Area Manager

mike.bryan@trane.com

Phone Number :  704-906-0924

Mathew Barbicas

Operations Manager

mathew.barbicas@trane.com

Phone Number :  216-299-0284

Hank Bloom

Business Development

Hank.Bloom@ecs-hvac.com

Phone Number :  440-946-7823

Tom Borowske

Contracting Operations

tom.borowske@ecs-hvac.com

Phone Number :  440-946-7823

Joe Engel

Area Service Manager

joe.engel@trane.com

Phone Number :  216-318-1211

Ross Bredeweg

Systems Sales Team Leader

ross.bredeweg@trane.com

Phone Number :  216-316-5361

Chuck Nachman

Equipment Fulfillment Leader - Estimator - Bid Coordination

chuck.nachman@trane.com

Phone Number :  216-870-6960

Matt Pons

Applications Specialist

matt.pons@trane.com

Phone Number :  216-410-5874

Abby Hoovler

Account Manager - New Systems Sales

abigail.hoovler@trane.com

Phone Number :  216-310-5512

Kelli Mohr

Accoutn Manager - New Systems Sales

kelli.mohr@trane.com

Phone Number :  216-633-7522

Jay Shingleton

Account Manager - New Systems Sales

jay.shingleton@trane.com

Phone Number :  216-308-8743

J.R. Jones

Account Manager - Light Commercial Unitary

JohnRyan.Jones@trane.com

Phone Number :  216-654-1000

Kristin LaFine

Team Leader - Services Sales

kristin.lafine@trane.com

Phone Number :  216-906-6579

Eric Swain

Account Manager - Services Sales

eric.swain@trane.com

Phone Number :  216-406-7658

Nathan Baldwin

Energy Engineer

nathan.baldwin@trane.com

Phone Number :  216-644-3579

Jim Hoovler LEED AP

National Accounts Sales Manager

jehoovler@trane.com

Phone Number :  614-493-0800

Mark Zappe LEED AP

Financial Solutions & Controls Sales Manager

mark.zappe@trane.com

Phone Number :  614-915-9740

Calvin Turcott

Trane Supply

Phone Number :  216-539-1551

Kelly Simpson

EHS Manager

kelly.simpson@trane.com

Phone Number :  614-400-3968

Denny Guess

District Human Resources Leader

denny.guess@trane.com

Phone Number :  317-513-1904

Jennifer Felsburg

Vice President & General Manager

Cleveland, OH

6050 Towpath Drive
Valley View, Ohio 44125
Phone  216-654-1000
 

7567 Tyler Boulevard
Mentor, Ohio  44060
Phone  440-946-7823