TRANE17032B_web-template-IMAGE-cleveland-400-300

Cleveland, OH

6050 Towpath Drive
Valley View, Ohio 44125
Phone  (888) 856-3695
 

7567 Tyler Boulevard
Mentor, Ohio  44060
Phone  (888) 786-6679  

Beyond proud to serve
Northeast Ohio

Beyond HVAC. Beyond parts and service. Beyond engineers and technicians.

Trane has expanded operations in Northeast Ohio.

We did this to continue providing you with the HVAC equipment, connected solutions and energy service you need to bolster your business’s productivity, sustainability and energy goals. Our complete team of engineers, energy services specialists and technicians partner with you to set the standard for building solutions at our Valley View location.

LET’S GO BEYOND

After more than 30 years of service to Northeast Ohio, Environmental Conditioning Systems is proud to announce that they intend to sell substantially all of the assets of ECS to Trane®, a world leader in HVAC systems and services and a business of Ingersoll Rand (NYSE: IR).

Read letter to the community

Cleveland Video

Trane Air Conditioning Clinic Begins March 20, 2018 

Department Contacts

Michael Bryan

Area Manager

mike.bryan@trane.com

Phone Number :  704-906-0924

Mathew Barbicas

Operations Manager

mathew.barbicas@trane.com

Phone Number :  216-299-0284

Hank Bloom

Business Development

Hank.Bloom@trane.com

Phone Number :  440-946-7823

Tom Borowske

Contracting Operations

tom.borowske@trane.com

Phone Number :  440-946-7823

Joe Engel

Area Service Manager

joe.engel@trane.com

Phone Number :  216-318-1211

Ross Bredeweg

Systems Sales Team Leader

ross.bredeweg@trane.com

Phone Number :  216-316-5361

Kristin LaFine

Team Leader - Services Sales

kristin.lafine@trane.com

Phone Number :  216-906-6579

Jim Hoovler LEED AP

National Accounts Sales Manager

jehoovler@trane.com

Phone Number :  614-493-0800

Mark Zappe LEED AP

Financial Solutions & Controls Sales Manager

mark.zappe@trane.com

Phone Number :  614-915-9740

Grant Mayes

Rental Services Specialist

grant.mayes@trane.com

Phone Number :  614-204-0298

Parts

Trane Supply

Phone Number :  216-539-1551

Jennifer Felsburg

Vice President & General Manager

Cleveland, OH

6050 Towpath Drive
Valley View, Ohio 44125
Phone  (888) 856-3695
 

7567 Tyler Boulevard
Mentor, Ohio  44060
Phone  (888) 786-6679