file

Twin Cities

775 Vandalia Street St. Paul, Minnesota 55114

When making an investment as critical and complex as your building's HVAC system, it pays to choose local technical experts who are dedicated to your satisfaction throughout the life of your system...not just the initial sale. That's the promise, and the difference, of total system local support from Trane. Because Trane offers HVAC equipment, Building Management Systems, Parts and Service under one roof, we provide cost-effective solutions that incorporate a total system perspective right from the start.

We're here to serve your total comfort system needs. If you can't find what you're looking for, feel free to call us at the number listed below.

Contacts

White Bear Lake Controls HQ

Located in St Paul - Please Call

Phone Number :  651-407-4000

Mitchell Farrell

District General Manager

Phone Number :  651-468-2700

Kevin Stoss

District Service Operations Leader

kstoss@trane.com

Phone Number :  651-468-2700

Tara Russell

District Equipment Operations Leader

Tara.Russell@trane.com

Phone Number :  651-468-2700

Paul Roberts

Central Strategic Sales Leader

roberts.paul@trane.com

Phone Number :  651-468-2700

Jay Behnken

Central Systems & Controls Leader

jbehnken@trane.com

Phone Number :  651-468-2700

Nicole Metzler

District Finance Leader

nmetzler@trane.com

Phone Number :  651-468-2700

Kimberly Heiser

District Marketing & Education Leader

kheiser@trane.com

Phone Number :  651-468-2700

Katie Boik

District Human Resources Leader

katie.boik@trane.com

Phone Number :  651-468-2700

Mike Witzel

Service Ops and Sales Leader

mike.witzel@trane.com

Phone Number :  651-468-2776

Nate Illies

Equip. Support Team Leader

nillies@trane.com

Phone Number :  651-468-2740

Bryant Johnson

Account Manager

bryant.johnson@trane.com

Phone Number :  651-468-2797

Dustin Gabert

Account Manager

dustin.gabert@trane.com

Phone Number :  651-468-2712

Matt Spresser

Account Manager

matt.spresser@trane.com

Phone Number :  651-468-2771

Rick Youngdahl

Account Manager

rlyoungdahl@trane.com

Phone Number :  651-468-2778

Ryan Freeman

Account Manager

rfreeman@trane.com

Phone Number :  651-468-2766

Spencer Ingaldson

Account Manager

spencer.ingaldson@trane.com

Phone Number :  651-468-2741

Kyle Pachla

Controls Account Manager

Kyle.Pachla@trane.com

Phone Number :  651-468-2711

Mike Spears

LCU City Desk

michael.spears@trane.com

Phone Number :  651-468-2730

Mike Puskar

Account Manager - Rental

Mike.Puskar@irco.com

Phone Number :  651-468-2718

Randy Benedict

Account Manager

rlbenedict@trane.com

Phone Number :  651-468-2725

Jake Esselman

Account Manager

Jake.Esselman@trane.com

Phone Number :  651-468-2803

Bill Amann

Account Manager

wpamann@trane.com

Phone Number :  651-468-2721

Kerry O'Connell

Account Manager - Chippewa Falls

Kerry.OConnell@trane.com

Phone Number :  651-468-2733

Russ Prososki

Account Manager

reprososki@trane.com

Phone Number :  651-468-2759

James Fall

Associate Account Manager

JFall@trane.com

Phone Number :  651-468-2747

Matt Medvec

Account Manager

mamedvec@trane.com

Phone Number :  651-468-2716

Mike Fodstad

Account Manager

Mike.Fodstad@trane.com

Phone Number :  651-468-2731

Roshelle Schommer

Service Coordinator

Roshell.Schommer@trane.com

Phone Number :  651-468-2800

Matt Schulz

Service Coordinator

Matt.Schulz@trane.com

Phone Number :  651-468-2800

Jeff Seewald

Energy Engineer

jeff.seewald@trane.com

Phone Number :  651-468-2714

Matt Chmielewski

Energy Services Project Developer

matt.chmielewski@trane.com

Phone Number :  651-468-2742

Dave Solberg

Energy Services Project Developer

Dave.Solberg@irco.com

Phone Number :  651-468-2746

Brian Cornelisse

Account Manager

Brian.Cornelisse@irco.com

Phone Number :  651-468-2737

Amy Dorsett

Project Developer

amy.dorsett@trane.com

Phone Number :  651-468-2792

Valerie MacAlpine

Controls Project Developer

vmacalpine@trane.com

Phone Number :  651-468-2750

Bill Nicol

Area Contracting Manager

William.Nicol@trane.com

Phone Number :  651-468-2705

Brian Kirkman

Contracting Project Manager

Brian.Kirkman@trane.com

Phone Number :  651-468-2713

Brian Smith

Contracting Project Manager

Brian.Smith@irco.com

Phone Number :  651-468-2723

Dan Roth

Contracting Project Developer

Dan.Roth@trane.com

Phone Number :  651-468-2768

Jason Albrecht

Construction Project Manager

Jason.Albrecht@trane.com

Phone Number :  651-468-2719

Greg Kotaska

Construction Project Manager

gwkotaska@trane.com

Phone Number :  651-468-2745

Bob Rosenberg

Controls Project Engineer

bob.rosenberg@trane.com

Phone Number :  651-468-2762

Mike Murphy

Controls Project Engineer

MMurphy@irco.com

Phone Number :  651-468-2704

Kevin Endres

Service Support Specialist & Fleet Manager

kendres@trane.com

Phone Number :  651-468-2735

Emily Michelsen

Marketing and Office Coordinator - HR

emily.michelsen@irco.com

Phone Number :  651-468-2726

Brianna Peterson

Marketing and Office Coordinator

brianna.peterson@trane.com

Phone Number :  651-468-2779

Get in Touch

Twin Cities

775 Vandalia Street

St. Paul , Minnesota 55114

PH: (888) 727-1763

FAX: 866-445-5440

Connect