file

Sioux Falls, SD

6225 South Pinnacle Place, Ste 101 Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57108

When making an investment as critical and complex as your building's HVAC system, it pays to choose local technical experts who are dedicated to your satisfaction throughout the life of your system...not just the initial sale. That's the promise, and the difference, of total system local support from Trane. Because Trane offers HVAC equipment, Building Management Systems, Parts and Service under one roof, we provide cost-effective solutions that incorporate a total system perspective right from the start.

We're here to serve your total comfort system needs. If you can't find what you're looking for, feel free to call us at the number listed below.

Contacts

Mitchell Farrell

District General Manager

Phone Number :  651-468-2700

Brent Tjeerdsma

Office Leader-South Dakota

bjtjeerdsma@trane.com

Phone Number :  605-336-8500

Eric Flyen

West Area Leader

eric.flyen@trane.com

Phone Number :  605-336-8500

Tara Russell

District Equipment Operations Leader

tara.russell@trane.com

Phone Number :  651-468-2700

Kevin Stoss

District Service Operations Leader

kstoss@trane.com

Phone Number :  651-468-2700

Katie Boik

District Human Resources

Katie.Boik@trane.com

Phone Number :  651-468-2700

Nicole Metzler

District Finance Leader

nmetzler@trane.com

Phone Number :  608-788-8430

Jay Behnken

National Accounts Business Leader

jbehnken@TRANE.COM

Phone Number :  651-468-2715

Kimberly Heiser

District Marketing & Education Leader

kheiser@trane.com

Phone Number :  651-468-2702

Jeff Horstmeyer

Account Manager

jlhorstmeyer@trane.com

Phone Number :  605-221-5058

Rob Marshall

Account Manager

rmarshall@trane.com

Phone Number :  605-221-5053

Dennis Corcoran

Account Manager

Dennis.Corcoran@trane.com

Phone Number :  605-221-5060

Trent Dowling

Account Manager

Trent.Dowling@trane.com

Phone Number :  605-221-5056

Andrew Bloemendaal

Equipment Project Manager

Andrew.Bloemendaal@irco.com

Phone Number :  605-221-5051

Jamey Clapp

Area Service Manager

jamey.clapp@trane.com

Phone Number :  605-221-5062

Rick Ames

Construction Project Manager

rick.ames@trane.com

Phone Number :  605-221-5055

Randy Bruscher

Construction Project Specialist

randy.bruscher@trane.com

Phone Number :  605-221-5064

Kelly McKinney

Construction Project Admin

Kelly.McKinney@trane.com

Phone Number :  605-221-5057

Cherilyn Dykstra

Service Coor & Project Admin

Cherilyn.Dykstra@trane.com

Phone Number :  605-221-5063

Matthew Davelaar

Project Manager

mdavelaar@trane.com

Phone Number :  605-221-5050

Get in Touch

Sioux Falls, SD

6225 South Pinnacle Place, Ste 101

Sioux Falls , South Dakota 57108

PH: 605.336.8500

FAX: 605-336-0824

Connect