file

Great Northern Plains

Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Quotes for Light Commercial Rooftop Replacements
are Quicker than You'd Think!!!

    Snap. Send. Receive - Easy Quote 1, 2, 3!

  • Snap a picture of model nameplate.
  • Send it to rooftops@trane.com along with your contact information.
  • Receive your quote from our dedicated Light Commercial Rooftops team!

We have 10 Commercial Sales Offices in the GNP District

Appleton, WI
2500 N Lynndale Dr, Suite H
Appleton, Wisconsin, USA 54914

PH:(877) 670-1466

View More

Fargo, ND
3417 7th Ave N, Ste D
Fargo, North Dakota, USA 58102

PH:(888) 800-7434

View More

La Crosse, WI
2525 Larson St.
La Crosse, Wisconsin, USA 54603

PH:(888) 925-3490

View More

Madison, WI
5302 Voges Road
Madison, Wisconsin, USA 53718

PH:877.606.8932

View More

Sioux Falls, SD
6225 South Pinnacle Place, Ste 101
Sioux Falls, South Dakota, USA 57108

PH:(888) 733-1224

View More

Twin Cities
775 Vandalia Street
St. Paul, Minnesota, USA 55114

PH:(888) 727-1763

View More

Milwaukee, WI
234 W. Florida St, 6th Floor
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA 53204

PH:(877) 667-9177

View More

Chippewa Falls, WI
925 West River Street
Suite 10
Chippewa Falls, Wisconsin, USA 54914

PH:877.670.1466

View More

Bismark, ND
4007 State St.
Bismark, North Dakota, USA 58503

PH:888.773.1499

View More

Black Hawk, SD
6807 Sturgis Rd
Black Hawk, South Dakota, USA 57718

PH:888.804.5171

View More

Contacts

Rod Cook

District General Manager

Phone Number :  651-468-2700

Bob Davis

East Area Leader

bob.davis@trane.com

Phone Number :  414-266-5200

Rick Krause

District Contracting Operations Leader

rick.krause@trane.com

Phone Number :  608-838-8200

Tara Russell

District Equipment Operations Leader

tara.russell@trane.com

Phone Number :  651-468-2700

Paul Roberts

Complex Solutions Sales Manager - Sales

Roberts.Paul@trane.com

Phone Number :  651-468-2700

Jay Behnken

National Accounts Leader

jbehnken@trane.com

Phone Number :  651-468-2700

John Kelley

Area Manager Sales

jekelley@trane.com

Phone Number :  414-266-5200

Kevin Stoss

District Finance Leader

kstoss@trane.com

Phone Number :  651-468-2700

Mark Platt

Area Manager Sales

Mark.Platt@trane.com

Phone Number :  651-468-2700

Brent Tjeerdsma

Area Manager Sales

bjtjeerdsma@trane.com

Phone Number :  701-235-0521