file

Great Northern Plains

Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin

We have 7 Commercial Sales Offices in the GNP District

Appleton, WI
2500 N Lynndale Dr, Suite H
Appleton, Wisconsin, USA 54914

PH:(877) 670-1466

View More

Fargo, ND
3417 7th Ave N, Ste D
Fargo, North Dakota, USA 58102

PH:(888) 800-7434

View More

La Crosse, WI
2525 Larson St.
La Crosse, Wisconsin, USA 54603

PH:(888) 925-3490

View More

Madison, WI
5302 Voges Rd
Madison, Wisconsin, USA 53718

PH:(877) 606-8932

View More

Sioux Falls, SD
6225 South Pinnacle Place, Ste 101
Sioux Falls, South Dakota, USA 57105

PH:605.336.8500

View More

Twin Cities
775 Vandalia Street
St. Paul, Minnesota, USA 55114

PH:(888) 727-1763

View More

Milwaukee, WI
234 W. Florida St, 6th Floor
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA 53204

PH:(877) 667-9177

View More

Contacts

Mitchell Farrell

District General Manager

Phone Number :  651-468-2700

Eric Flyen

West Area Leader

eric.flyen@trane.com

Phone Number :  701-235-0521

Bob Davis

East Area Leader

bob.davis@trane.com

Phone Number :  414-266-5200

Jeff Groth

District Contracting Operations Leader

jeffrey.groth@trane.com

Phone Number :  608-838-8200

Kevin Stoss

District Service Operations Leader

kstoss@trane.com

Phone Number :  651-468-2700

Tara Russell

District Equipment Operations Leader

tara.russell@trane.com

Phone Number :  651-468-2700

Paul Roberts

Central Strategic Sales Leader

Roberts.Paul@trane.com

Phone Number :  651-468-2700

Jay Behnken

Central Systems and Controls Sales Leader

jbehnken@trane.com

Phone Number :  651-468-2700

John Kelley

East Systems and Controls Sales Leader

jekelley@trane.com

Phone Number :  414-266-5200

Kimberly Heiser

District Marketing & Education Leader

kheiser@trane.com

Phone Number :  651-468-2700

Katie Boik

District Human Resources Leader

katie.boik@trane.com

Phone Number :  651-468-2700

Nicole Metzler

District Finance Leader

nmetzler@trane.com

Phone Number :  608-788-8430