Website Cover Photo

Trane Canada West

Welcome to the Trane Canada-West homepage.  Through our network of eight commercial sales offices and four parts and after-market stores, we are able to fully assist with all your HVAC mechanical and technical  needs from Vancouver Island, BC to Thunder Bay, Ontario.  We carry a full line of Trane branded mechanical systems as well as a global portfolio of supplementary HVAC solutions to help you choose the best system for your building.  

 

Welcome to our website. If you can’t find what you need, please contact us at canadawest@trane.com and we will be happy to help.

 

LOOKING FOR OUR RESIDENTIAL SITE? Click Here

Sales Offices

Vancouver, BC
3080 Beta Avenue
Burnaby, British Columbia, Canada V5G 4K4

PH:604.473.5600

View More

Kelowna, BC
#3, 2260 Hunter Road
Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada V1X 7L4

PH:250.862.4660

View More

Victoria, BC
759B Vanalman Avenue
Victoria, British Columbia, Canada V8Z 3B8

PH:250-414-7520

View More

Edmonton, AB
10456 Mayfield Road NW
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada T5P 4P4

PH:780.342.2400

View More

Calgary, AB
Bay 157-10905-48 St. S.E.
Calgary, Alberta, Canada T2C 1G8

PH:403.301.0090

Saskatoon, SK
Bay 12- 3703 Millar Ave
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7P 0B3

PH:306.652.5022

Trane Regina
109 Hodsman Rd
Regina, Saskatchewan S4N 5W5

PH:306.525.0745

Trane Winnipeg
55 Henlow Bay – Unit 2
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada R3Y 1G4

PH:204-632-1543

Contact Information - Trane Canada-West

Peter Hoemberg

President & DGM - Trane Canada West

pmhoemberg@trane.com

Phone Number :  604.473.5600

Drew Kells

Area Leader - Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba

akells@irco.com

Phone Number :  780.342.2400

Tim Thompson

Equipment Leader - Trane Canada West

tim.thompson@trane.com

Phone Number :  604.473.5600

Sean Hughes

Service Leader - Trane Canada West

sean.hughes@trane.com

Phone Number :  604.473.5600

Timo Lucas

Systems & Equipment Leader - Trane Canada West

trlucas@trane.com

Phone Number :  250.414.7520

Leon Hawkins

Automation & Controls Leader - Trane Canada West

leon.hawkins@trane.com

Phone Number :  604.473.5600

Julie Van Westen

Human Resources Manager - Trane Canada West

julie.vanwesten@trane.com

Phone Number :  604.473.5600

Hana Cairns

Marketing & Communications Leader

hana.cairns@trane.com

Phone Number :  604.473.5600