parts-tranestore-Montpellier_right rail

Dubai Office & Northern Emirates

PO BOX 31000,18th floor, U-Bora Tower , Business Bay
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Department Contacts

Kamal El Shazly

General Manager - UAE

kamal_elshazly@irco.com

Ghassan Freiwat

Commercial Director Equipment - MEA

Ghassan_Freiwat@trane.com

Adnan Javed

Services & Parts Director MEA

Adnan.Javed@trane.com

Ahmed Mahrous

Controls & Turnkey Solution Director MEA

Ahmed.Mahrous@irco.com

Zahir Asger

Regional Marketing Director MEA

zahir.asger@irco.com

Saadat Hussain

Equipment Sales Leader UAE

Saadat_Hussain@trane.com

Khaled AboElNaga,

Services Sales Leader UAE

Khaled_Aboelnaga@trane.com

Vijay Pandita

Cooling Towers Solutions - Sales Leader MEA

vijay.pandita@trane.com

Kandarp Mehta

Trane Building Advantage Energy Services & Contracting Leader- UAE

Kandarp.Mehta@trane.com

Saeed Al- Lahham

Strategic Accounts Manager UAE

saeed_allahham@trane.com

Chukri Al Aani

Sales & Operations Manager - BMS & Controls Division

Chukri.Alaani@trane.com

Dubai Office & Northern Emirates

PO BOX 31000,18th floor, U-Bora Tower

Business Bay
Dubai

PH: +971 4 4285 200