FIND OUT MORE ABOUT OUR LOCAL SITES!

Roanoke, VA
2303 Trane Drive
Roanoke, Virginia, USA 24017

PH:888.869.7558

View More

Richmond, VA
10408 Lakeridge Parkway, Suite 100
Ashland, Virginia, USA 23005

PH:888.415.4815

View More

Kingsport, TN
10384 Wallace Alley Street
Kingsport, Tennessee, USA 37663

PH:888-439-7113

View More

Danville, VA
104 Trade Street, Suite A
Danville, Virginia, USA 24541

PH:888.714.6891

View More

Charleston, WV
5001 MacCorkle Avenue SW
South Charleston, West Virginia, USA 25309

PH:888.699.6024
Toll Free: 844.593.8248

View More

EIGHT TRANE SUPPLY SITES TO SERVE YOU!

http://www.trane.com/commercial/north-america/us/en/parts-supplies.html

  • CHARLESTON WV:  2570A Pennsylvania Avenue..........681-245-6390
  • CHARLOTTESVILLE:  1215 East Market Street..........434-327-1601
  • FREDERICKSBURG:  11205 New Albany Drive..........540-376-3064
  • KINGSPORT:  10384 Wallace Alley Street..........423-279-1160
  • LYNCHBURG:  115 Bradley Drive..........434-528-6364
  • MIDLOTHIAN:  12738 Oaklake Court..........804-744-1566
  • ROANOKE:  2301 Trane Drive NW..........540-342-3027
  • RICHMOND:  10408 Lakeridge Parkway Suite 100..........804-747-3588

DISTRICT LEADERSHIP CONTACTS

Kenny Bolin

Virginia District Manager

kbolin@trane.com

Phone Number :  540.563.2828

Jon Bickel

District Controls Fulfillment Leader

jon.bickel@trane.com

Larry Cummings

District Bus Dev/Solutions Acq

larry.cummings@trane.com

Shawn Kelley

District Contracting Leader

shkelley@trane.com

Tim Mills

Service Operations Leader

tim.mills@trane.com

Phone Number :  540.265.3386

Jan Summers-Adams

EH & S Manager

jsummers@trane.com

Phone Number :  540.563.2828

Lori Wampler

Equipment Solutions Leader

lfwampler@trane.com

Phone Number :  540.563.2828

Debbie Whitteker

District Marketing/Website Coord

ddwhitteker@trane.com

Phone Number :  540.265.3364