ftw

Fort Worth, TX

4200 Sylvania Ave. Fort Worth, Texas 76137

Welcome to our home page. We're here to serve your total comfort system needs. If you can't find what you're looking for, feel free to call us at the number listed below.

View Training Link 

Department Contacts

Kevin Baxter

General District Manager

Michael Thoele

Service & Parts Operations

mthoele@trane.com

Todd Simmonds

Contracting Solutions

tsimmonds@trane.com

Dan Hale

Equipment Fulfillment

dahale@trane.com

Ralph Drews

Equipment and Controls Sales

redrews@trane.com

Walter Pendleton

Service Sales

wbpendleton@trane.com

David Smith

Human Resources Manager

dsmith7@trane.com

Mike Brewster

Fort Worth Parts Store Manager

michael.brewster@trane.com

Fort Worth, TX

4200 Sylvania Ave.

Fort Worth , Texas 76137

PH: 817.838.1300

FAX: 817.831.8135