file

Service

Trane Building Services provides a wide range of offerings that enable you to enjoy the highest levels of performance from the systems in your facility. Whether you’re installing new equipment, maintaining an existing system or completely upgrading your infrastructure, Trane Building Services can provide exactly the expertise you need.

Hunt Valley Service Contacts

Sean Kerns

Area Service Manager (HVAC)

Sean.Kerns@trane.com

Phone Number :  410-403-2186

Patricia Amig

Resource Coordinator

paamig@trane.com

Phone Number :  410-403-2181

Susan Reitenback

Resource Coordinator

Susan.Reitenbach@trane.com

Phone Number :  410-403-2182

Teresa Petruny

Project Administrator

tpetruny@trane.com

Phone Number :  410-403-2184

Karen Lazarus

Project Administrator

klazarus@trane.com

Phone Number :  410-403-2183

Randy Thompson

Area Service Manager (Controls)

rthompson@trane.com

Phone Number :  717-561-5456

Melissa King

Controls RC/PA

meking@trane.com

Phone Number :  717-561-5460