file

Atlantic Canada

The Atlantic Canada region is proud to serve customers in New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nova Scotia and Prince Edward Island. We have local sales offices in Dartmouth, NS, Mount Pearl, NL and Saint John, NB.

We are your local team of experienced specialists solving energy and operational problems in public, private and commercial buildings...saving energy, saving money and improving our customer's business.  Find more information on each of our local offices by clicking on them below.   

There are three sales offices serving Atlantic Canada

Halifax/Dartmouth
250 Brownlow Avenue, Unit 4
Burnside Industrial Park
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, Canada B3B 1W9

PH:902.835.7491

View More

Saint John
120 McDonald Street
Suite G
Saint John, New Brunswick, Canada E2J 1M5

PH:(888) 928-7197

View More

Mount Pearl
22 Beclin Road
Mount Pearl, Newfoundland, Canada A1N 5B8

PH:709.753.8678

View More

Department Contacts

Wayne Chiasson

General Sales Manager

wgchiasson@trane.com

Rob Carvell

Systems Sales Leader

rcarvell@trane.com

Donald Clarke

Service Operations Leader

donnie.clarke@trane.com

Brian Chiasson

Contracting Operations Manager

bchiasson@trane.com

Sheila Myers

Office & Marketing Coordinator

sheila.myers@trane.com

Andrew Kolbin

Finance Leader, Eastern Canada

andrew.kolbin@trane.com

John Holland

Contracting Operations Manager

jcholland@trane.com

Colleen Fox

Equipment Operations Leader

cfox@trane.com

General Information, Questions or to provide Feedback

Contact Trane Canada (East)

sheila.myers@trane.com