parts-tranestore-Montpellier_right rail

Dubai Office: Includes all the Northern Emirates of UAE

PO BOX 31000,18th floor, U-Bora Tower , Business Bay
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Department Contacts

Kamal El Shazly

Country Leader UAE

kamal_elshazly@irco.com

Ghassan Freiwat

Commercial Director Equipment

Ghassan_Freiwat@trane.com

Adnan Javed

Services & Parts Director

Adnan.Javed@trane.com

Akel Diab

Trane Building Advantage - Sales & operations Director

akel_diab@trane.com

Zahir Asger

Regional Marketing Leader

zahir.asger@irco.com

Saadat Hussain

Equipment Sales Leader

Saadat_Hussain@trane.com

Khaled AboElNaga,

Services Sales Leader

Khaled_Aboelnaga@trane.com

Vijay Pandita

Cooling Towers Solution - Sales Leader

vijay.pandita@irco.com

Ahmed Mahrous

Trane Building Advantage - Sales & Operations Manager UAE

Ahmed.Mahrous@irco.com

Kandarp Mehta

Trane Building Advantage Energy Contracting Leader- UAE

Kandarp.Mehta@trane.com

Dubai Office: Includes all the Northern Emirates of UAE

PO BOX 31000,18th floor, U-Bora Tower

Business Bay
Dubai