parts-tranestore-Montpellier_right rail

Dubai Office: Includes all the Northern Emirates of UAE

PO BOX 31000,18th floor, U-Bora Tower , Business Bay
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Department Contacts

Kamal El Shazly

Geenral Manager - UAE

kamal_elshazly@irco.com

Ghassan Freiwat

Commercial Director Equipment - MEA

Ghassan_Freiwat@trane.com

Adnan Javed

Services & Parts Director MEA

Adnan.Javed@trane.com

Akel Diab

Trane Building Advantage - Sales & operations Director MEA

akel_diab@trane.com

Zahir Asger

Regional Marketing Director MEA

zahir.asger@irco.com

Saadat Hussain

Equipment Sales Leader UAE

Saadat_Hussain@trane.com

Khaled AboElNaga,

Services Sales Leader UAE

Khaled_Aboelnaga@trane.com

Vijay Pandita

Cooling Towers Solution - Sales Leader UAE

vijay.pandita@irco.com

Ahmed Mahrous

Trane Building Advantage - Sales & Operations Manager UAE

Ahmed.Mahrous@irco.com

Kandarp Mehta

Trane Building Advantage Energy Services & Contracting Leader- UAE

Kandarp.Mehta@trane.com

Saeed Al- Lahham

Strategic Accounts Manager UAE

saeed_allahham@trane.com

Chukri Al Aani

Senior Sales Engineer

Chukri.Alaani@trane.com

Dubai Office: Includes all the Northern Emirates of UAE

PO BOX 31000,18th floor, U-Bora Tower

Business Bay
Dubai

PH: +971 4 4285 200