defaultSO

Abu Dhabi Office: Covers Abu Dhabi & Al Ain

P.O. Box 41047 , 1601 - 1602, Business Avenue Tower
Corner of Salam St. & 9th St., Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Department Contacts

Kamal Elshazly

General Manager UAE

kamal_elshazly@trane.com

Phone Number :  +971 2 6156100

Saadat Hussain

Equipment Sales Leader UAE

Saadat_Hussain@trane.com

Phone Number :  +971 2 6156100

Saeed Al Lahham

Strategic Accounts Manager

saeed_allahham@trane.com

Phone Number :  +971 2 6156100

Khaled AboElNaga

Services Sales Leader UAE

Khaled_Aboelnaga@trane.com

Phone Number :  +971 2 6156100

Kandarp Mehta

Trane Building Advantage - Energy Services & Contracting Manager UAE

Kandarp.Mehta@trane.com

Phone Number :  +971 2 6156100

Muneir Khalil Abandeh,

Services Sales Leader

Muneir.Abandeh@trane.com

Phone Number :  +971 2 6156100

Ahmed Mahrous

Trane Building Advantage - Sales & Operations Manager UAE

Ahmed.Mahrous@irco.com

Phone Number :  +971 2 6156100

Vijay Pandita

Cooling Towers Solution - Sales Leader UAE

vijay.pandita@irco.com

Phone Number :  +971 2 6156100

Abu Dhabi Office: Covers Abu Dhabi & Al Ain

P.O. Box 41047

1601 - 1602, Business Avenue Tower
Corner of Salam St. & 9th St. , Abu Dhabi

PH: +971 02 6156 100

FAX: +971 02 6749 110