defaultSO

Abu Dhabi Office: Covers Abu Dhabi & Al Ain

1601 - 1602, Business Avenue Tower , Corner of Salam St. & 9th St.
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates P.O. Box 41047

Department Contacts

Kamal Elshazly

General Manager UAE

kamal_elshazly@trane.com

Phone Number :  +971 2 6156100

Ahmed Mahrous

Controls & Turnkey Solutions Director - MEA

Ahmed.Mahrous@irco.com

Phone Number :  +971 2 6156100

Saeed Al Lahham

Strategic Accounts Manager

saeed_allahham@trane.com

Phone Number :  +971 2 6156100

Saadat Hussain

Equipment Sales Leader UAE

Saadat_Hussain@trane.com

Phone Number :  +971 2 6156100

Khaled AboElNaga

Services Sales Leader UAE

Khaled_Aboelnaga@trane.com

Phone Number :  +971 2 6156100

Kandarp Mehta

Energy Services Leader - UAE

Kandarp.Mehta@trane.com

Phone Number :  +971 2 6156100

Essam Soliman

Services Sales Leader - Abu Dhabi

Essam.Soliman@irco.com

Phone Number :  +971 2 6156100

Mohab Al Tayeb

Equipment Sales Leader - Abu Dhabi

Mohab.Eltayeb@irco.com

Phone Number :  +971 2 6156100

Alaa Abdul Samad

Controls Sales Leader - Abu Dhabi

alaa.abdulsamad@irco.com

Phone Number :  +971 2 6156100

Abu Dhabi Office: Covers Abu Dhabi & Al Ain

1601 - 1602, Business Avenue Tower

Corner of Salam St. & 9th St.
Abu Dhabi P.O. Box 41047

PH: +971 02 6156 100

FAX: +971 02 6749 110