Trane UK Sales office

Trane South

Harrow House , Bessemer Road
Basingstoke, UK RG21 3NB

  • Equipment Sales - Chillers, Heat Pumps, Air Handling Units, Fan Coil Units, Rooftop Units and Unitary Equipment
  • Building Automation Systems - Open Protocol Full Building Control or Plant Room Control
  • Service & Maintenance - Reactive & Planned Maintenance, Energy Audits and Plant Upgrades
  • Spare Parts
  • Chiller & Air Conditioning Hire

Department Contacts

Tanwir Azam

Equipment Sales

tanwir_azam@trane.com

Phone Number :  07740 732121

Andrew Anthony

Service Sales

andrew_anthony@trane.com

Phone Number :  07801 633057

James Complin

Service Operations - South West

james.complin@trane.com

Phone Number :  07879 117662

Tim Durkowski

Service Operations - South East

tim.durkowski@trane.com

Phone Number :  07980 893289

Matt Sage

Chiller Hire

matt.sage@trane.com

Phone Number :  07468 708941

Ian Wilson

Rental Solutions

ian.wilson@trane.com

Phone Number :  07980 897236

Paresh Patel

Parts & Spares

paresh-patel@trane.com

Phone Number :  07583 092709

Trane South

Harrow House

Bessemer Road
Basingstoke RG21 3NB

PH: 08457 165 162