Trane UK Sales office

Trane North

Sefton House , Northgate Close
Middlebrook Business Park, Bolton, UK BL6 6PQ

  • Equipment Sales
  • Service & Maintenance
  • Spare Parts
  • Chiller & Air Conditioning Hire

Department Contacts

Ashley Fleming

Equipment Sales

ashley_fleming@trane.com

Phone Number :  07801 633089

Emma Jones

Service Sales

emma.jones@trane.com

Phone Number :  07775 013190

Philip Murray

Service Operations

philip.murray@trane.com

Phone Number :  07970 412479

Paresh Patel

Parts & Spares

paresh-patel@trane.com

Phone Number :  07583 092709

Matthew Quatrello

Chiller Hire

matthew.quatrello@trane.com

Juan-Pierre Potgieter

Rental Solutions

juan.potgieter@trane.com

Phone Number :  07801 633022

Trane North

Sefton House

Northgate Close
Middlebrook Business Park , Bolton BL6 6PQ