Trane UK Sales office

Trane Midlands

Harrow House , Bessemer Road
Basingstoke, UK RG21 3NB

  • Equipment Sales
  • Service & Maintenance
  • Spare Parts
  • Chiller & Air Conditioning Hire

Department Contacts

Simon Pallant

Equipment Sales

simon.pallant@trane.com

Phone Number :  07970 285963

Gary Hare

Service Sales

gary_hare@trane.com

Phone Number :  07825 282233

Edwin Fox

Service Operations

edwin_fox@trane.com

Phone Number :  07801 633059

Paresh Patel

Parts & Spares

paresh-patel@trane.com

Phone Number :  07583 092709

Mike England

Chiller Hire

MEngland@trane.com

Phone Number :  07500 8608038

Juan-Pierre Potgieter

Rental Solutions

juan.potgieter@trane.com

Phone Number :  07801 633022

Trane Midlands

Harrow House

Bessemer Road
Basingstoke RG21 3NB