Department Contacts

Randy Katz

Indiana Trane District General Manager

randy.katz@trane.com

Liz Creech

Indiana District Finance Leader

mary.creech@trane.com

Roger Penn

General Sales Manager

rtpenn@trane.com

Brian Pickering

Strategic Solutions & Energy Services Leader

bpickering@trane.com

Steve Jenkins

Service Solutions Manager

sjenkins@trane.com

Rick Doss

District Controls Sales Leader

Rick.Doss@irco.com

Frank Didelot

Contract Operations Leader

frank.didelot@trane.com

Kyle Moore, LEED AP

System Sales Engineer

kdmoore@Trane.com

Tim Buss

Account Manager - Service Sales

timothy.buss@trane.om

Denise Slack

Marketing & Training

dlslack@trane.com

Scott Brown

Parts & Supplies

srbrown@trane.com

Bryan Eckerley

Rental & Boiler Specialist & Account Manager

bryan.eckerley@trane.com

574-288-4914

South Bend, IN

PH: 574.288.4914

FAX: 574.282.4874

TOLL FREE: 800-285-2487

EMAIL: dlslack@trane.com