file

San Diego

3565 Corporate Ct San Diego, California 92123

Department Contacts

Tyler Clemmer

California District General Manager

tyclemmer@trane.com

Tim Dorsey

Finance Leader

tdorsey@trane.com

Wayne Arendt

Parts Manager

waarendt@trane.com

Tara Potter

Equipment Solutions Manager

tdpotter@trane.com

Russ Svetic

Contracting Solutions Manager

rsvetic@trane.com

Louise Rasmussen

Human Resources Manager

lrasmussen@trane.com

Marylu Ramirez

Administrative Manager

mlramirez@trane.com

John Lehman

Service Solutions Manager

john.lehman@trane.com

Tim Hill

Area Service Manager

tim.hill@trane.com

Katherine Drewes

Marketing Manager

kdrewes@trane.com

Jerry Wolfe

EHS Manager

jerry_wolfe@irco.com

San Diego

3565 Corporate Ct

San Diego , California 92123

PH: 858-576-2500

FAX: 858-576-2554

EMAIL: tyclemmer@trane.com