file

Sacramento

4145 Delmar Avenue Rocklin, California 95677

Department Contacts

Tyler Clemmer

California District General Manager

tyclemmer@trane.com

Tim Dorsey

Financial Manager

tdorsey@trane.com

Dale White

Area Manager

djwhite@trane.com

John Reiner

Operations Manager

jreiner@trane.com

Wayne Arendt

Parts Manager

waarendt@trane.com

Katherine Drewes

Marketing Manager

kdrewes@trane.com

Louise Rasmussen

Human Resources Manager

lrasmussen@trane.com

Jerry Wolfe

EHS Manager

jerry_wolfe@irco.com

Sacramento

4145 Delmar Avenue

Rocklin , California 95677

PH: 916.577.1100

FAX: 916.577.1175

EMAIL: djwhite@trane.com