Rochester office - Copy (640x480)

Rochester, NY

75 Town Centre Drive , Suite 300
Rochester, New York 14623

We’re a leading provider of indoor comfort systems and comprehensive facility solutions. We’re a single-source provider of equipment, controls, service, parts, energy procurement, energy management systems and performance contracting. We’re on the NYS OGS contract PT65823 and participate in the U.S. Communities purchasing program.

NYS OGS Contract

Trane U.S., Inc. is on the NYS OGS Contract (PT65823)

Purchase BAS, EMS, equipment, VFDs, service, turnkey, energy retrofits and more.

Learn More

Trane RTEM Prequalified

Trane is a prequalified systems and service provider for NYSERDA’s Real Time Energy Management (RTEM) program.

Learn More

Rentals

Whether an emergency or planned event, Trane has the rental equipment you need. Equipment includes chillers, cooling towers, generators, air compressors and more.

Learn More

Controls
Tracer Ensemble is a web-enabled enterprise-wide building management system that provides:
- A remote enterprise view of your entire organization
- Greater productivity for daily operation and troubleshooting
- Enhanced energy management
- More profitable tenant solutions
- Optimized use of buildings and maintenance staff

Controls access methods

Department Contacts

Joshua Tucker

VP and General Manager

joshua.tucker@trane.com

Heather Maxwell

Controls Sales Leader

Heather.Maxwell@trane.com

Marc Quail

Service Sales & Operations Manager - NY & VT

mquail@trane.com

Doug Young

Sales Manager Owner Markets - Contracting

dmyoung@trane.com

Bill Seward

Sales Manager Engineers and Contractors NY & VT

wcseward@trane.com

Doug Young

Contracting Operations Manager

dmyoung@trane.com

Kathleen Backenson

Director of Marketing

kbackenson@trane.com

Stephen Cammett

Financial Leader

Stephen.Cammett@trane.com

John Roseboom

District Parts Leader

John.Roseboom@trane.com

Michelle Jones

EHS Manager

MichelleE.Jones@trane.com

Rebecca Wolfe

Human Resources Business Partner

rebecca.wolfe@irco.com

Rochester, NY

75 Town Centre Drive

Suite 300
Rochester , New York 14623

PH: 585-256-2500

FAX: 585.256.0067

EMAIL: kbackenson@trane.com

Connect