file

Reno, NV

5595 Equity Avenue, Suite 100 Reno, Nevada 89502

Department Contacts

Tyler Clemmer

District General Manager

tyclemmer@trane.com

Tim Dorsey

Financial Leader

tdorsey@trane.com

Dale White

Area Manager

djwhite@trane.com

John Reiner

Operations Manager

jreiner@trane.com

Wayne Arendt

Parts Manager

waarendt@trane.com

Katherine Drewes

Marketing Manager

kdrewes@trane.com

Louise Rasmussen

Human Resources Manager

lrasmussen@trane.com

Jerry Wolfe

EHS Manager

jerry_wolfe@irco.com

Reno, NV

5595 Equity Avenue, Suite 100

Reno , Nevada 89502

PH: 775.856.3343

FAX: 775.856.1704

TOLL FREE: 866.867.4515

EMAIL: djwhite@trane.com