Pittsburgh_Office_Edited

Pittsburgh, PA

400 Business Center Drive Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15205

Welcome to Pittsburgh's home page! 

Trane is long known for our quality heating, ventilation and air conditioning systems. Our mission is to match our reputation for great products with our passion for equally reliable and durable customer relationships.

If you can't find what you're looking for, feel free to call us at 412.747.3000.

Trane Pittsburgh Contacts

John Dorn

District General Manager

jdorn@trane.com

Ross Kladakis

General Sales Manager

rkladakis@trane.com

Bill Moore

District Contracting Solutions Leader

William.Moore@trane.com

Dennis Shaw

Equipment Solutions Manager

dshaw@trane.com

Eric Archinal

District Service Solutions Leader

elarchinal@trane.com

Mike Cassino

District Environmental, Health & Safety Manager

Michael.Cassino@trane.com

Ron Scaccia

Light Commercial Unitary Sales

riscaccia@trane.com

Vicki Mills

District Human Resources Leader

Vicki.Mills@irco.com

Get In Touch

Pittsburgh, PA

400 Business Center Drive

Pittsburgh , Pennsylvania 15205

PH: 412.747.3000

EMAIL: TranePittsburgh@Trane.com