file

Hartford, CT

716 Brook Street , Suite 130
Rocky Hill, Connecticut 06067

Department Contacts

Mike Carey

VP and General Manager

mcarey@trane.com

Joshua Tucker

Sales Manager Engineers & Contractors - CT

joshua.tucker@trane.com

Ed Maruszczak

Contracting Operations Manager

emaruszczak@trane.com

Andrea Rago

Service Sales & Operations Manager - CT

alrago@trane.com

Heather Maxwell

Controls Sales Leader

Heather.Maxwell@trane.com

Doug Young

Sales Manager Owner Markets – Contracting

dmyoung@trane.com

Stephen Cammett

Finance Manager

stephen.cammett@trane.com

Rick Salon

Area Manager - CT

Rick.Salon@trane.com

Kathleen Backenson

Director of Marketing

kbackenson@trane.com

Rebecca Wolfe

Human Resources Business Partner

rebecca.wolfe@irco.com

John Roseboom

District Parts Leader

John.Roseboom@trane.com

Michelle Jones

EHS Manager

MichelleE.Jones@trane.com

Hartford, CT

716 Brook Street

Suite 130
Rocky Hill , Connecticut 06067

PH: (888) 706-2919

FAX: 860-616-6599

EMAIL: kbackenson@trane.com

Connect