file

Hartford, CT

716 Brook Street , Suite 130
Rocky Hill, Connecticut 06067

We’re a leading provider of indoor comfort systems and comprehensive facility solutions. We’re a single-source provider of equipment, controls, service, parts, energy procurement, energy management systems and performance contracting. We participate in the U.S. Communities purchasing program.

Department Contacts

Joshua Tucker

VP and General Manager

joshua.tucker@trane.com

Andrea Rago

Service Sales & Operations Manager - CT

alrago@trane.com

Heather Maxwell

Controls Sales Leader

Heather.Maxwell@trane.com

Rick Salon

Sales Manager Engineers & Contractors - CT

Rick.Salon@trane.com

Doug Young

Sales Manager Owner Markets – Contracting

dmyoung@trane.com

Ed Maruszczak

Contracting Operations Manager

emaruszczak@trane.com

Stephen Cammett

Finance Manager

stephen.cammett@trane.com

Kathleen Backenson

Director of Marketing

kbackenson@trane.com

Rebecca Wolfe

Human Resources Business Partner

rebecca.wolfe@irco.com

John Roseboom

District Parts Leader

John.Roseboom@trane.com

Michelle Jones

EHS Manager

MichelleE.Jones@trane.com

Hartford, CT

716 Brook Street

Suite 130
Rocky Hill , Connecticut 06067

PH: 860-616-6600

FAX: 860-616-6599

EMAIL: kbackenson@trane.com

Connect