defaultSO

Southwest Florida Trane

6461 Topaz Court Fort Myers, Florida 33912

Southwest Florida Trane's goal has been to provide for the growing needs of our owner, consulting engineer and installing contract customers. Our offering includes skills for equipment selection, digital temperature control systems, start up and first year warranty service, maintenance agreements of many types, operator training, system energy analysis, replacements, retrofits, and repair contracting, 24x7x365 emergency services, rental equipment, and more. Contact your Southwest Florida Trane sales representative today. We're ready to help you.

Department Contacts

Doug Cohn

CEO

dbcohn@trane.com

Jay Allison

President

jballison@trane.com

Jason Allen

System Sales Team Leader

jballen@trane.com

Mike Brousil

Account Manager

mjbrousil@trane.com

Yuri Dziarnowski

Area Service Manager

ydziarnowski@trane.com

Mike Oloier

Service Manager - South

mike.oloier@trane.com

Southwest Florida Trane

6461 Topaz Court

Fort Myers , Florida 33912

PH: (888) 767-1965

FAX: 239.275.9775