file

Columbus Commercial Sales

2300 CityGate Drive , Suite 100
Columbus, Ohio 43219-3652

Ohio License # 46305

Welcome to Trane Commercial Systems. This site is for the Commercial, Institutional, Industrial Sales office for Columbus. Please go to www.trane.com for Residential information.

Trane is a leading provider of commercial HVAC Equipment, Building Controls, Service, Energy Services and Parts in central Ohio. We have the tools, products, services, and experience to improve the life of your building and the lives within your building. We deliver High Performance Buildings For Life™.

With over 100 associates taking a Lifecycle Cost Approach to building comfort, we help ensure that systems are designed, constructed, controlled, and maintained more reliably, more comfortably, and more efficiently.    

 

 

Department Contacts

Kevin Colbert

District General Manager

kcolbert@trane.com

614.473.3500

Tim Sample LEED AP

New Systems Sales Manager

tsample@trane.com

614.473.3500

Mary Crespy

District Marketing Director

mecrespy@trane.com

614.473.3500

Jim Pabst CEM

Energy Solutions Sales Manager

jmpabst@trane.com

614.473.3500

Jim Hoovler LEED AP

National Accounts Sales

jehoovler@trane.com

866.415.2499

Kenneth Schlaegel

Service Operations Leader

KSchlaegel@trane.com

614.473.3400

Tim Bugg LEED AP

Owner Sales Manager

Tim.Bugg@trane.com

614.473.3500

Sam Parise PE, PMP

Contracting Operations Leader

Sam.Parise@trane.com

734.890.9252

Kevin Hubert

Intelligent Services Leader / BAS

kthubert@trane.com

513.748.4815

Chad Davis

Parts & Supply Store Manager

chad.davis@trane.com

614.473.3131

Terry D'Agostino

District Finance Leader

tadagostino@trane.com

614.473.3500

Dave Kaiser PE, CEM, LEED AP

Controls Account Manager

dkaiser@trane.com

614.473.3500

Mary Crespy

Customer Training Director

mecrespy@trane.com

614.473.3500

Denny Scott

Human Resources Leader

denny.scott@trane.com

317.255.8777

Jeff Martin

EHS Manager

jeff.martin@trane.com

614.473.3500

Drew Sherman

Bid Coordination - Applications

andrew.sherman@trane.com

614.473.3500

Local Information

Columbus Commercial Sales

2300 CityGate Drive

Suite 100
Columbus , Ohio 43219-3652

PH: 614.473.3500

FAX: 614.473.3501

TOLL FREE: 800-589-4999

EMAIL: mecrespy@trane.com

Connect