file

Chicago

7100 S. Madison Willowbrook, Illinois 60527-5505

Trane Chicago is a leading provider of commercial HVAC Equipment, Building Automation, Service, Energy and Intelligent Services and Parts.   We are a full-service building solutions provider and innovative leader in comfort technologies.   

Trane Making Buildings Better...for Life

 

Department Contacts

General Information, Questions or to provide Feedback

Contact Trane Chicago

tim.morrell@trane.com

Nick Hinz

Vice President & General Manager

nhinz@trane.com

Phone Number :  630.734.3200

Steve Blau

District Business Leader, Energy Services & Controls

sblau@trane.com

Phone Number :  630.734.6083

Mike Abbott

District Business Leader, Systems Sales

mabbott2@trane.com

Phone Number :  630.400.4287

Ed Harding

Building Services Sales Leader

etharding@trane.com

Phone Number :  630.734.6165

Keith Maser

Energy Services and Controls Operations Leader

kmaser@trane.com

Phone Number :  630.734.6125

Rich Yoshimura

Service Operations Leader

rayoshimura@trane.com

Phone Number :  630.734.6166

Bob Katerberg

Finance Leader

rhkaterberg@trane.com

Phone Number :  630.734.3200

Bob Rieck

Interim- Environmental, Health and Safety Manager

brieck@trane.com

Phone Number :  630.734.3200

Tim Morrell

Marketing Director

tim.morrell@trane.com

Phone Number :  630.734.3200

Trane Chicago

Chicago

7100 S. Madison

Willowbrook , Illinois 60527-5505

PH: 630.734.3200

FAX: 630.323.9040

EMAIL: tim.morrell@trane.com

WEB: Trane.com/Chicago