Buffalo 45 earhart front

Buffalo, NY

45 Earhart Drive, Suite 103 Buffalo, New York 14221

Trane is a leading provider of indoor comfort systems & comprehensive facility solutions. We are a single-source provider of equipment, controls, service, parts, energy procurement, energy management systems and performance contracting. We’re on the NYS OGS contract PT65823 and participate in the U.S. Communities purchasing program.  

We are a certified BuildingLogix and Niagara AX installer with multiple large site installation experience.

If you have questions or require additional information about how Trane can help with your comfort needs, please contact us. We look forward to being your partner in business.

NYS OGS Contract

Trane U.S., Inc. is on the NYS OGS Contract (PT68523)

Purchase BAS, EMS, equipment, VFDs, service, turnkey, energy retrofits and more.

Learn More

Trane RTEM Prequalified

Trane is a prequalified systems and service provider for NYSERDA’s Real Time Energy Management (RTEM) program.

Learn More

Rentals

Whether an emergency or planned event, Trane has the rental equipment you need. Equipment includes chillers, cooling towers, generators, air compressors and more.

Learn More

Controls Communication Technology seminar
Standard communication protocols/wireless options
Wednesday, May 16
Noon – 1:30 pm
Click here for more information/registration


Tracer Ensemble is a web-enabled enterprise-wide building management system that provides:
- A remote enterprise view of your entire organization
- Greater productivity for daily operation and troubleshooting
- Enhanced energy management
- More profitable tenant solutions
- Optimized use of buildings and maintenance staff

file

Department Contacts

Ed Maruszczak

Area General Manager – Buffalo/Niagara/Erie PA

emaruszczak@trane.com

David W. Birkinbine

Systems Sales Manager, NAJC

dwbirkinbine@trane.com

Ronald E. Swanson

Sales Manager Owner Markets

reswanson@trane.com

Steven D. Aughey

Energy Services Manager

sdaughey@trane.com

Dale E. Sovereign

Controls/Service Manager

desovereign@trane.com

Lisa Franco

Service Operations Leader

lcfranco@trane.com

Kathryn A. Phelps

HR Manager

kphelps@trane.com

Patrick Burger

Finance Manager

patrick.burger@trane.com

Michelle Jones

EHS Manager

MichelleE.Jones@trane.com

Buffalo, NY

45 Earhart Drive, Suite 103

Buffalo , New York 14221

PH: 716.626.1260

FAX: 716.626.9412