Contact Information

Perri Richman

732-652-6943

prichman@trane.com

Contact Information

Anne Blommaert

+32 2 746 1864

anne_blommaert@trane.com

Perri Richman

732-652-6943

prichman@trane.com

Contact Information

Nitika Dhawan

Trane, a brand of Ingersoll Rand

+91-99101-58528

nitika_dhawan@trane.com

Swati Srivastava

Six Degrees PR

+91-98106-16405

swatis@sixdegreespr.co.in

Contact Information

Perri Richman

732-652-6943

prichman@trane.com

Melanie Boulay Becker

612-381-9554

Melanie.boulay-becker@irco.com

Contact Information

Michelle O’Neill

Trane, a brand of Ingersoll Rand

+32478555645

Michelle.ONeill@irco.com

Michal Karkoszka

1212 Communications

+48222435357

michal.karkoszka@1212pr.com

Contact Information

Melanie Boulay Becker

612-381-9554

Melanie.boulay-becker@irco.com

Contact Information

Melanie Boulay Becker

612-381-9554

Melanie.boulay-becker@irco.com

Contact Information

Heidi McGuire

651-407-4000

heidi.mcguire@irco.com

Melanie Boulay Becker

612-381-9554

melanie.boulay-becker@irco.com

Contact Information

Heidi McGuire

651-407-4000

heidi.mcguire@irco.com

Minda Kuckuck

515-978-3585

mindak@2rm.com

Contact Information

Mary Beth Kime

704-534-1865

MaryBethKime@irco.com

Minda Kuckuck

515-978-3585

mindak@2rm.com