Contact Information

Perri Richman

732-652-6943

prichman@trane.com

Contact Information

Anne Blommaert

+32 2 746 1864

anne_blommaert@trane.com

Perri Richman

732-652-6943

prichman@trane.com

Contact Information

Liz Soltoff

732-652-6952

esoltoff@irco.com

Melanie Boulay Becker

612-381-9554

Melanie.boulay-becker@irco.com

Contact Information

Liz Soltoff

Trane, a brand of Ingersoll Rand

732-652-6952

esoltoff@irco.com

Keely Pearson

Two Rivers Marketing

515-557-2025

KeelyP@2rm.com

Contact Information

Nitika Dhawan

Trane, a brand of Ingersoll Rand

+91-99101-58528

nitika_dhawan@trane.com

Swati Srivastava

Six Degrees PR

+91-98106-16405

swatis@sixdegreespr.co.in