file

Trane Canada

Welcome to Trane Canada! We have over 550 associates in 13 offices and 14 Parts Centres across the country. Please choose the office you would like to visit from below.

Canada Contacts

Peter Hoemberg

Country Leader & DGM

pmhoemberg@trane.com

Phone Number :  604.473.5600

Jonathan Lazenby

Ontario Area Leader

jonathan.lazenby@trane.com

Phone Number :  416.847.2800

Raymond Gagnon

Quebec Area Leader

rgagnon@trane.com

Phone Number :  514.337.3321

Wayne Chiasson

Atlantic Area Leader

wgchiasson@trane.com

Phone Number :  902.835.7491

Sean Hughes

National Service Sales Leader

sean.hughes@trane.com

Phone Number :  604.473.5600

Drew Kells

National Service Operations & Edmonton Area Leader

akells@irco.com

Phone Number :  780.342.2400

Timo Lucas

National Equipment Leader & Victoria/Kelowna Area Leader

trlucas@trane.com

Phone Number :  250.414.7520

Leon Hawkins

National Controls Leader

leon.hawkins@trane.com

Phone Number :  604.473.5600

John Holland

National Contracting Leader & Ottawa Area Leader

jcholland@trane.com

Phone Number :  613.356.1932

Jeff Weir

National CS Business Leader

jeff.weir@trane.com

Phone Number :  416.847.2800

Ahmed El Nady

National Data Centre Market Leader

aelnady@trane.com

Phone Number :  416.847.2800

Louis-Phillippe Blouin

National Parts Leader

lpblouin@trane.com

Phone Number :  418.622.5300

Nathalie Dimitri

National EHS Leader

nathalie.dimitri@trane.com

Phone Number :  514.337.3321

Meghan Evans

Talent Acquisition Partner

meghan.evans@trane.com

Phone Number :  604.473.5600

Hana Kram

National Marketing Coordinator

hana.kram@trane.com

Phone Number :  604.473.5600

Jackie Wesley

HR Business Partner

jackie.wesley@irco.com

Phone Number :  613.356.1945