file

Trane Canada

Welcome to Trane Canada! We have over 550 associates in 13 offices and 14 Parts Centres across the country. Please choose the office you would like to visit from below.

Working at Trane Canada

Click here to learn all about the perks of being a Trane employee!

Learn More

Vertical Markets

Trane, a global leader in HVAC equipment

Click here to find out more about Trane's Vertical Markets.

Learn More

Education & Training

Trane offers industry leading training.

Click here to find out where you can learn from the industry's leading professionals. 

Learn More

Canada Contacts

Peter Hoemberg

District General Manager - Canada West

pmhoemberg@trane.com

Phone Number :  604.473.5600

Guy Bourbonniere

District General Manager - Canada East

ghjbourbonniere@trane.com

Phone Number :  416.499.3600

Gary Bond

General Sales Manager - Ontario

gary.bond@trane.com

Phone Number :  613.356.1954

Daniel Therrien

General Sales Manager - Quebec

dtherrien@trane.com

Phone Number :  514.856.2332

Wayne Chiasson

General Sales Manager - Atlantic

wgchiasson@trane.com

Phone Number :  902.468.7408

Sean Hughes

National Service Sales Leader

sean.hughes@trane.com

Phone Number :  604.473.5600

Timo Lucas

National Equipment Leader & Victoria/Kelowna Area Leader

trlucas@trane.com

Phone Number :  250.414.7520

Leon Hawkins

National Controls Leader

leon.hawkins@trane.com

Phone Number :  604.473.5600

Ahmed El Nady

National Data Centre Market Leader

aelnady@trane.com

Phone Number :  416.847.2800

Meghan Evans

Talent Acquisition Partner

meghan.evans@trane.com

Phone Number :  604.473.5600

Jackie Wesley

HR Business Partner

jackie.wesley@irco.com

Phone Number :  613.356.1945

Hana Cairns

National Marketing Coordinator

hana.cairns@trane.com

Phone Number :  604.473.5600

For Media Inquiries Contact:

Heidi McGuire

Heidi.McGuire@irco.com

Phone Number :  651.407.4000

For Advertising Inquiries Contact:

Heather Weaverling, Two Rivers Marketing

heatherw@2rm.com

Phone Number :  515.557.2066