file

Trane Canada

Welcome to Trane Canada! We have over 550 associates in 13 offices and 14 Parts Centres across the country. Please choose the office you would like to visit from below.

Working at Trane Canada

Click here to learn all about the perks of being a Trane employee!

Learn More

Vertical Markets

Trane, a global leader in HVAC equipment

Click here to find out more about Trane's Vertical Markets.

Learn More

Education & Training

Trane offers industry leading training.

Click here to find out where you can learn from the industry's leading professionals. 

Learn More

Canada Contacts

Peter Hoemberg

District General Manager - Canada West

pmhoemberg@trane.com

Phone Number :  604.473.5600

Guy Bourbonnier

Distrigt General Manager - Canada East

ghjbourbonniere@trane.com

Phone Number :  416.499.3600

Raymond Gagnon

Quebec Area Leader

rgagnon@trane.com

Phone Number :  514.337.3321

Wayne Chiasson

Atlantic Area Leader

wgchiasson@trane.com

Phone Number :  902.835.7491

Sean Hughes

National Service Sales Leader

sean.hughes@trane.com

Phone Number :  604.473.5600

Timo Lucas

National Equipment Leader & Victoria/Kelowna Area Leader

trlucas@trane.com

Phone Number :  250.414.7520

Leon Hawkins

National Controls Leader

leon.hawkins@trane.com

Phone Number :  604.473.5600

John Holland

National Contracting Leader & Ottawa Area Leader

jcholland@trane.com

Phone Number :  613.356.1932

Ahmed El Nady

National Data Centre Market Leader

aelnady@trane.com

Phone Number :  416.847.2800

Meghan Evans

Talent Acquisition Partner

meghan.evans@trane.com

Phone Number :  604.473.5600

Jackie Wesley

HR Business Partner

jackie.wesley@irco.com

Phone Number :  613.356.1945

Hana Cairns

National Marketing Coordinator

hana.cairns@trane.com

Phone Number :  604.473.5600

For Media Inquiries Contact:

Heidi McGuire

Heidi.McGuire@irco.com

Phone Number :  651.407.4000

For Advertising Inquiries Contact:

Heather Weaverling, Two Rivers Marketing

heatherw@2rm.com

Phone Number :  515.557.2066